ALA 2007 – Into The Breach!!!

As anyone who has taken any workshops with me knows my adopted computer project motto..If you fail to plan, you plan to fail.

As evidenced below, I am planning to hit the Trade Show Floor today…

Trade show map 1

I plan to see Sirsi/Dynix, ALA TechSource ( I want my blogger flag) Unshelved, ALA Black Caucus, ThompsonGale and TLC. Back with a swag report later. And pictures of conspicuous consumption. Some of which I will participate in wholeheartedly.

Update — I made it through the first half of the show, stopping in the Graphic Novel/DVD and Video areas.  See above for pictures from the trade show.

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in ALA Annual, ALA2007, Annual2007, trade shows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

