I did it. nBpM is Ovah!

I did it.  I did it.  I did it. More thoughtful musings about the month to come.

I am done with NBPM

For now..we spray the bubbly and smoke cigars…..

Did I mention that I did it?

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo, National Blog Post Month, National Blog Posting Month. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I did it. nBpM is Ovah!

  1. Lori Reed says:

    Hey congratulations! Keep on blogging. I look forward to reading your posts. You always make me smile (and yours is one of the few sites that I don’t just skim through). And I hope you saw that my Steve Smith is back! Go Cats!

Leave a Reply

