Tinker, Tailor, Soilder, Spy

I know I have not had time to create a whole bunch of content these last few days. I have been working on a number of projects here at HCPL the last week or so:

Helping a couple of internal groups with wiki’s;
Starting Training on Delivering Synchronous Presentations;
Setting up one Kindle and working with my Kindle;
Working with our statewide MERLIN group;
Finishing my presentation for CIL2008;
Giving two trainings, attending one and developing one for next week;
started back to school; and
doing something like this to my blog—

kids working on car

I am in the process of redesigning the sidebar, moving my links to my del.icio.us and spiffying up the joint.

Just another week in the life.

Stay tuned.

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in CIL2008, Harford County Public Library. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

