Sneak Peek

NEW Update — My animated gif image has turned up missing. I am contacting wordpress as we speak.  I have pasted two new and one old picture here for your enjoyment.

UPDATE –Done, check it out on the Sidebar ==============>

As part of my blog’s semi-extreme makeover, the above animation is a collection of avatars, characters and original photos of your editor/publisher/photographer/technology champion /advice columnist. You can probably tell from my blog’s header that I kinda sorta like ’em.

While I like the actual animation created with the easy as 3.14159 tool called Beneton Movie GIF Maker, I will make a new one tomorrow that uses jpeg’s as images not the compact gif files because the resulting movie’s images are not very good.

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in animation, Beneton Movie GIF, Free Tools, Harford County Public Library. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

