Welcome …..to the Chronicles

If you are a first time visitor to the Chronicles of the (almost) Bald Technology Trainer, I bid you a hearty welcome and feel free to explore and comment on anything on this blog.

I write about the technology I get to help my library figure out how to use, blog and photograph conferences I attend, point folks to great resources and sometimes talk about sports.

In my sidebar, I have a Twitter feed, del.icio.us links, slideshare favorites, flickr account, and IM all under the nickname baldgeekinmd (well except the del.icio.us and slideshare, those are baldgeek.) Coming soon is a link to my YouTube page. If you want to drop me a line, there is an email link also in the sidebar.

So, if you happen to be coming to CIL2008 find me and say howdy. You can find me lurking near the back of a room, with a laptop connected to my trusty powerstrip (never go to a confernece without one!)

Trust me, I am somewhat easy to spot at a library conference. Hope to see you there or here on the interwebs!

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in cil, CIL2008, computers in libraries and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

