CIL2008: Now I can catch up

Now that I am full of sushi from my favorite close to the hotel restaurant, and with nothing in the first two programs, knocking my socks off, I can now get to playing catchup with the sessions from yesterday and today. First up, linking things up to the Shifted Librarians talk from yesterday morning.

Just had someone from Silver Spring MD say. “gee, you have been working every time I see you at this conference” It is nice to be noticed for good things.

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in Harford County Public Library and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

