bald erratta – some new flotsam from the intertubes

Kool twitterfind: http://producten.hema.nl/ *from David Rothman

I enthusiastically suggested browbeat a friend of mine into blogging. My friend’s new blog: Technology from the Non-Techie

Slideshare is on twitter: Yeah!

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in Harford County Public Library and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to bald erratta – some new flotsam from the intertubes

  1. Heh.

    Unfortunately, my middle name is not “Lee.”

    Are you perhaps conflating me with David Lee King?

  2. mlibrarianus says:

    No, you had it right the first time – BROWBEAT. But thanks for pushing me into the deep end of the pool.

  3. The (almost) Bald Trainer says:

    I think I was in a Van Halen mood david.. Apologies.

Leave a Reply

