My Jaw Dropped checking this out.

http://www.allmyfaves.com/

Yours will too.

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in Harford County Public Library and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Jaw Dropped checking this out.

  1. mlibrarianus says:

    Can one fall in love with a web site? If so, I did after you Twittered about that site. Going to use it when I teach Web 2.0 this fall.

  2. Bobbi says:

    You weren’t lying! 🙂 back to check it out more thoroughly.

  3. Bobby says:

    I found this site 43marks.com its like all my faves but better cuz you can add you own bookmarks and delete any bookmarks you don’t like. Its free and totally customizable. Plus they give you a unique URL so you can access your bookmarks any where. Personally I like 43marks better and it’s super clean. Allmyfave is to cluttered

Leave a Reply

