Invading WebJunctions’ learning interwebs

If you didn’t see this July 2008’s  WebJunction newsletter Crossroads, I wanted to let you know that my local training buddy (@nbookworm on twitter) and  I will be co-presenting an online session of Creating a Technology Petting “Zoo” for WebJunction on August 14th.

If you want to sign up to learn or just to heckle us,  here is the registration link. It starts at 2 pm Eastern, 1pm Central, Noon Mountain and 11 Pacific.  It lasts one hour.

Hope to see you virtually there!

Advertisements

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in Harford County Public Library and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Invading WebJunctions’ learning interwebs

  1. Lori Reed says:

    Can’t wait. Got it marked on my calendar!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s