Pandora and Last.fm favorites mashup

Yes, I am still on vacation, but I am checking out my feeds while taking a break from bathroom remodeling.

So lo and behold this thing comes across my interwebs. (via a friend on friendfeed)

Favtape will play your most played, top tunes or just loved.  The last 50 of them.

Same folks who bring you favthumbs, so you know its cool.

If you use Pandora or last.fm (which I do daily) you will love this one stop shopping for your favorites and top tunes.  And your friends’ too.  .  (My recent 50 favored items.)

YEAH!

Now I will go back to laying tile.   Wooohooo.

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in Harford County Public Library and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pandora and Last.fm favorites mashup

  1. Beth says:

    I expect you to post pics of the tile work on Flickr when you are done. Hope your “staycation” is a good one.

  2. Emily says:

    I love Slacker.com for my internet tunes, though they don’t seem to be as mashup-able as others.

Leave a Reply

