71 hours until seminar….

In 72 or so hours, I will be presenting a workshop with my local training training buddy (@nbookworm on twitter) called Creating a Technology Petting “Zoo” for WebJunction.  That is August 14th for those that need dates and such.  As of earier today there are 111 folks signed up for the workshop.  Thanks to Lori Reed for the shoutout in her training last week.

If you want to sign up to learn or just to heckle us,  here is the registration link. It starts at 2 pm Eastern, 1pm Central, Noon Mountain and 11 Pacific.  It lasts one hour.

Hope to see you virtually there!

Advertisements

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in Harford County Public Library and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 71 hours until seminar….

  1. Not able to attend, but do hope it goes well. With all you have going on, you’re definitely rockin’!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s