Menage a Bald or the double tagged almost bald guy..

I have been double tagged on this meme on “How I found My way to libraries” By both the Strange Librarian (who is not very strange)  and by The Not A Tech (even though she is techie as hell.)  Lets call them the “sisters of irony.”

So, If any of my library friends are thinking about tagging me

Go ahead and join the party.

I will post about how I made my way to library world on Monday when I get back from my vacation or before if I have some time.

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in Harford County Public Library. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Menage a Bald or the double tagged almost bald guy..

  1. Julie says:

    Sisters of Irony. I like it. Can i get that on a plaque? T-shirt perhaps? 🙂

  2. mlibrarianus says:

    Actually I prefer the Irony Sisters but you can’t have everything. Waiting to see what you post on Monday. Amazing where a little tag-teaming will get you. 😉

Leave a Reply

