Learning 2008- The End…

Yes, it was great.  I have at least two pages of notes from each of the sessions, including the different non-plenary session stuff.

I will blog after my mini-vaction to Western Florida about the conference.   It was fantastic to share learning ideas with both my Maryland colleagues and with folks from Fortune 100 companies.   And we are all in the same learning boat.

I hope that some of the people I invited to join me on T is for Training next Friday at 2 pm will come.  If you want to look at some of the content from the conference, check out the conference website Learning2008.

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in Harford County Public Library and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

