(not so) New posts (on ALA Learning) and a challenge

I have two posts up on the revamped ALA Learning blog:

The first answers some questions about yours truly using questions produced by the T is for Training Google Group Crowd.

Here is the challenge: If you want to answer the questions for yourself, feel free to do so and add a link to this post on T is for Training.  You will find the questions here on my Google Page.

It is called Maurice Coleman’s Getting to Know All About Me Post.  You can see my answers to the 27 or so questions posed.  My answer to question 27 will be updated in a post later on today on this blog.

The second post on ALA Learning is also my second article for the blog.  It is entitled 5 Tips for Trainers to Prevent Tech Fail.

I offer up practical tips on how to deliver and effective training when you technology takes a holiday.

Let me know what you think!

About (almost) Bald Trainer

A trainer in Maryland
This entry was posted in Chronicles of the (almost) Bald Technical Trainer and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to (not so) New posts (on ALA Learning) and a challenge

  1. Dallas says:

    I was recommended this website by means of my cousin.
    I am no longer sure whether this publish is written through him
    as no one else understand such specified approximately my trouble.
    You’re incredible! Thank you!

  2. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but
    slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can
    look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon.

  3. Vaughn says:

    I’m extremely inspired together with your writing talents and also with the structure on your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you modify it your self? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to look a nice weblog like this one today..

  4. Excellent way of telling, and fastidious paragraph to take information concerning my presentation
    focus, which i am going to deliver in school.

  5. Wow! At last I got a weblog from where I can really get
    useful data regarding my study and knowledge.

  6. With the growing trends of internet, each and every company owner wants
    to flourish their business worldwide and web portal can be a very
    essential way to willing its reach. Domain Name – Domain name is the right to
    choose your URL name e. If you would like to use your real website name inside link, consider carrying it out in
    conjunction with keywords, eg.

  7. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you will
    be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark
    your blog and definitely will come back later in life.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great posts, have a nice morning!

  8. wonderful issues altogether, you simply gained a
    emblem new reader. What may you recommend in
    regards to your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

  9. Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks

  10. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity in your post is simply nice and that i could think you’re an expert
    in this subject. Well with your permission let me to take hold of your RSS
    feed to stay updated with forthcoming post. Thank you one million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  11. Appreciating the persistence you put into your blog and in depth information you offer.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

